THE PFA TEAM 

AAMDC2015 PFA7870_web

 

 

   

AAMDC2015 Gladden _7785_web

 

Duane Gladden
  Director of Aggregated Business Services

duane@aamdc.com

  Phone: 780.955.4080

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler Hannemann
  PFA Canada Manager

tyler@pfacanada.com

  Phone: 780.955.8403

 

AAMDC2015 Boake _7842_web

 

Lorraine Boake
  Member Services Representative

lorraine@pfacanada.com

  Phone: 780.955.8400

 

   

AAMDC2015 Mason _7834_web

 

Kayla Mason
Member Services & Invoicing

kayla@pfacanada.com

Phone: 780.955.8402

 

AAMDC2015 Anderson _7789_web

Miranda Andersen

ABS Administrative Coordinator

miranda@aamdc.com

Phone: 780.955.4093

AAMDC2015 Boyle _7848_web

 

Carolyn Caldwell  

Manager of Client Relations & Trade

carolyn@aamdc.com

Phone: 780.955.8401

 

 

 

Dave Dextraze
  Manager of Client Relations

dave@aamdc.com

Phone: 587.671.0105

 

 

Ryan Yavis
  Manager of Client Relations

ryan@aamdc.com

Phone: 587.